July 14th, 2018 by makkamasjid

List of students placed in State and Central Govt jobs

1   Mohammed Ashraf IAAS
2    Akbar ali Income Tax department
3   Mohammed Aslam Income Tax department
4   Abdul Gani Income Tax department
5   Raffeeque Ahamed Income Tax department
6   Sheik mohammed Income Tax department
7   Mohammed Meerasahib Central Excise department
8   Mubarak Basha Forest department
9   Mohammed Zubair Income Tax department
10 Mohammed Ashick Village administrative officer
11   Younus Village administrative officer
12   Abdul Rahman Education department
13   Mohammed Hussainsha Police department
14   Saleem Ahamed Co-operative Department
15   Sheik Mansoor NCC Department
16   Abdul Shafiq Police department
17       Mohammed Usman Junior Engineer, Railway
18   Mohammed Kaboor Education department
19   Sheik Abdullah Co-operative Department
20   Jasim Labour department
21   Sheik Abdullah Aavin Department
22   Kader Mohideen Forest department
23   Nishanth Forest department
24   Mohammed Waseem Forest department
25   Mohammed Abbas Town Panchayat department
26 Aasik Samsul Huda Group 4
27   Muneer Ahamed Railway, RRB
28 Mohammed Siddique Railway, RRB
29   Ismail Field Survier
30   Baleel Ahmed Group 4
31   Jaffar Sadik Income Tax department
32   Umar Ali Co-operative Department
33   Kaja Mohideen Survey Department
34   Mohammed Aadil Ordnance Factor Department
35 Samsudeen Mohammed Group 4
36   Syed Imran Postal Department
37 Mohammed Sarfaraz Treasury Department
38 Treasury Department Medical and Rural Health Department
39 Shameer John Agriculture dept, Pondicherry Govt
40 Syed Mohammed Police department
41   Mohammed Nigmathullah Labour department
42   Dasthagir Education department
43 Abdul Rahman ESIC
44   Umar mukthar RRB
45   Abdul hafiz Assistant inspector in local fund audit department
46   Sheik Moideen Group 2A
47   Mohammed Rafeek Group 2A
48   Aftab Ahamed SSC MTS
49 Mohammed Yasir Arafath SSC MTS
50   Sharifa Staff Selection commission
51 Thaslema TNPSC
Group 2
52 Munavar Nisha Staff Selection commission
53 Naseeba KAS Group C
54 Fathima Food Corporation of India
55   Sarammal Forest department
56   Meeran Mohideen Group 2A
57 Maheen Police department